Our Board & National Service Info

WV Patriots for Peace Board of Directors Lida Shepherd, President Tom Pendleton, Treasurer Hedda Hanging Penny Kehde Jim Lewis Abdul Qazi Paul Sheridan Robin Wilson Rose Edington Gary Zuckett Next board meeting: Thursday, April 23rd at 5:15pm at the CAG office.. ALL ARE WELCOME! National Service Options and Resources A wealth of information and resources…Read More


Legislators US Congress US Senators for West Virginia Senator Robert C. Byrd The Honorable Robert C. Byrd United States Senate 311 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510-4801 Senator John D. Rockefeller The Honorable John D. Rockefeller, IV United States Senate 531 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510-4802 US House of Representatives for West…Read More